The Americanlegion

the world's largest veterans organization

Renew Join now

Dept. Membership
Task Force/Team

CHAIRMAN – Gary Schacher
518-369-5689
cpoguns@yahoo.com

PDC CONSULTANT
For Districts 1,2,9,10
Frank Peters
718-541-0424
frankjpeters@aol.com

||

1st DISTRICT – Peter DelDebio
914-760-2588
soldier4ever@msn.com

2nd DISTRICT – Paul Dietrich
917-829-0655
paul@the-dietrichs.com

9th DISTRICT – Paul Oser
845-742-8585
paulosersr@outlook.com

10th DISTRICT – Robert Robesch
516-741-1299
rrobesch@optonline.net

***

PDC CONSULTANT
For Districts 3,4,5,6,7,8
William Kearsing
518-869-2297
bkearsing@aol.com

||

3rd DISTRICT – William Kearsing
518-869-2297
bkearsing@aol.com

4th DISTRICT – Mario Cristaldi
518-883-6549
mcristaldi@twc.com

5th DISTRICT – Les Crossett
315-891-3754
magooLFC@ntcnet.com

6th DISTRICT – Rob Gardner
607-760-9159
americanlegion974@frontier.com

7th DISTRICT – Jeremy Marshall
315-789-6068
diveforfun97@gmail.com

8th DISTRICT – Wayne Sorrentino
716-891-5164
wayne.sorrentino868@gmail.com