2024 AUTHORIZATION LIST- DEPARTMENT CONVENTION	
COMMITTEE	NO. DAYS AUTHORIZED
Convention Committee	1
Department Executive Committee (outgoing)	4
Department Executive Committee (incoming)	1
District Vice Commanders (incoming)	1
Finance Committee	4
Legislative Committee	1
Membership Committee	1
Veterans Services	1
Resolutions Committee	4

CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN	NO. DAYS AUTHORIZED
American Legion Family College Dean	
Dave Riley, Sr., Dean	1
American Legion Riders Steve Oliver, Dr.	1
Americanism Chairman John Miga	1
Bowling Chairman Ritchie Turck	1
Children & Youth Chairman Arthur Forman	3
Compliance Theodore Balbierz	1
Contest Advisory Chairman – John P. Siefert	3
Convention Chair – James Bojanowski	3
Distinguished Guests Chairman & Vice Chairman	
Mikel P. Buczkowski, Chairman – Jeffrey W. French, V-Chairman	3
Employment Chairman – Thomas Rielly	1
Junior Shooting Sports Chairman Thomas Willard	1
Law & Order Chairman	
Cynthia Nelson	1
Legionnaire of the Year Chairman & Vice Chairman	
Joe Goonan, Chairman & Victoria Ferris, V-Chairman	1
Membership Chairman Gene Ordmandy	4
Oratorical Chairman Anthony L. Paternostro	1
Public Relations Robert Stronach	1
Scouting Chairman and Vice Chairman	
Jean Williams	1
Color Guard	3

Rev. 3/2024

James W. Casey, Department Adjutant