YEAR	#	DEPARTMENT	NATIONAL	YEAR	#	DEPARTMENT	NATIONAL
1919	1 <sup>st</sup>	Rochester	Minneapolis	1970	52 <sup>nd</sup>	Buffalo	Portland
1920	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Albany	Cleveland	1971	53 <sup>rd</sup>	Rochester	Houston
1921	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Jamestown	Kansas City	1972	54 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Chicago
1922	4 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	New Orleans	1973	55 <sup>th</sup>	Binghamton	Hawaii
1923	5 <sup>th</sup>	Saratoga Springs	San Francisco	1974	56 <sup>th</sup>	Niagara Falls	Miami
1924	6 <sup>th</sup>	Alexandria Bay	St. Paul	1975	57 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	Minneapolis
1925	7 <sup>th</sup>	New York City	Omaha	1976	58 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Seattle
1926	8 <sup>th</sup>	Niagara Falls	Philadelphia	1977	59 <sup>th</sup>	Binghamton	Denver
1927	9 <sup>th</sup>	Troy	Paris, France	1978	60 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	New Orleans
1928	10 <sup>th</sup>	Schenectady	San Antonio	1979	61 <sup>st</sup>	Rochester	Houston
1929	11 <sup>th</sup>	Utica	Louisville	1980	62 <sup>nd</sup>	New York City	Boston
1930	12 <sup>th</sup>	Saratoga Springs	Boston	1981	63 <sup>rd</sup>	Syracuse	Hawaii
1931	13 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Detroit	1982	64 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Chicago
1932	14 <sup>th</sup>	Brooklyn	Portland	1983	65 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Seattle
1934	16 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Miami	1984	66 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Salt Lake City
1935	17 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	St. Louis	1985	67 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	New Orleans
1936	18 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Cleveland	1986	68 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Cincinnati
1937	19 <sup>th</sup>	Troy	New York City	1987	69 <sup>th</sup>	Lake Placid	San Antonio
1938	20 <sup>th</sup>	Endicott	Los Angeles	1988	70 <sup>th</sup>	Niagara Falls	Louisville
1939	21 <sup>st</sup>	Albany	Chicago	1989	71 <sup>st</sup>	Buffalo	Baltimore
1940	22 <sup>nd</sup>	Schenectady	Boston	1990	72 <sup>nd</sup>	Binghamton	Indianapolis
1941	23 <sup>rd</sup>	Rochester	Milwaukee	1991	73 <sup>rd</sup>	Rochester	Phoenix
1942	23 24 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Kansas City	1992	74 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Chicago
1943	25 <sup>th</sup>	New York City	Omaha	1993	75 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Pittsburgh
1943	20 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Chicago	1993	76 <sup>th</sup>	Niagara Falls	Minneapolis
1944	20 27 <sup>th</sup>	Troy	Chicago	1994	70 77 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	Indianapolis
1945	28 <sup>th</sup>	New York City	San Francisco	1995	78 <sup>th</sup>	Albany	Salt Lake City
1940	20 29 <sup>th</sup>	Niagara Falls	New York City	1990	70 79 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Orlando
1947	29 30 <sup>th</sup>		Miami	1997	80 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	New Orleans
1948	30 <sup>st</sup>	Saratoga Springs Buffalo	Philadelphia	1998	81 <sup>st</sup>		Anaheim
1949	32 <sup>nd</sup>			2000	82 <sup>nd</sup>	Binghamton	
1950	32 <sup>rd</sup>	Syracuse New York City	Los Angeles Miami		83 <sup>rd</sup>	Niagara Falls Rochester	Milwaukee
	33 <sup>th</sup>			2001	84 <sup>th</sup>		San Antonio
1952	34 <sup>th</sup>	Saratoga Springs	New York City	2002	85 <sup>th</sup>	Albany	Charlotte
1953		Rochester	St. Louis	2003	86 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	St. Louis
1954	36 <sup>th</sup> 37 <sup>th</sup>	New York City	Washington, DC	2004		Buffalo	Nashville
1955		Buffalo	Miami	2005	87 <sup>th</sup>	Binghamton	Hawaii
1956	38 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	Los Angeles	2006	88 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	Salt Lake City
1957	39 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Atlantic City	2007	89 <sup>th</sup>	Niagara Falls	Reno
1958	40 <sup>th</sup>	New York City	Chicago	2008	90 <sup>th</sup>	Albany	Phoenix
1959	41 <sup>st</sup>	Syracuse	Minneapolis	2009	91 <sup>st</sup>	Buffalo	Louisville
1960	42 <sup>nd</sup>	Buffalo	Miami	2010	92 <sup>nd</sup>	Syracuse	Milwaukee
1961	43 <sup>rd</sup>	Albany	Denver	2011	93 <sup>rd</sup>	Binghamton	Minneapolis
1962	44 <sup>th</sup>	New York	Las Vegas	2012	94 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	Indianapolis
1963	45 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	Miami	2013	95 <sup>th</sup>	Niagara Falls	Houston
1964	46 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Dallas	2014	96 <sup>th</sup>	Albany	Charlotte
1965	47 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Portland	2015	97 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Baltimore
1966	48 <sup>th</sup>	Albany	Washington, DC	2016	98 <sup>th</sup>	Binghamton	Cincinnati
1967	49 <sup>th</sup>	Buffalo	Boston	2017	99 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	Reno
1968	50 <sup>th</sup>	Syracuse	New Orleans	2018	100 <sup>th</sup>	Rochester	Minneapolis
1969	51 <sup>st</sup>	Niagara Falls	Atlanta	2019	101 <sup>st</sup>	Buffalo	Indianapolis
				2020	102 <sup>nd</sup>	Cancelled(held Virtual)	
				2021	103 <sup>rd</sup>	Albany	Arizona
				2022	104 <sup>th</sup>	Binghamton	Milwaukee