RESOLUTION

Resolution No	·	6	
Subject	Co	mmend Department Officers	
	Referred	to Convention Resolutions Committee	
been privileg	•	lames V. Yermas has, during the past American Department Officers an ever-present cooperation	•
	-	Department of New York, in Convention assemble two extend our thanks to Department Vice Com	•
	as V. Kleszczewski el H. McDermott	Vincent J. Calimano A. Fred VanDebogart Robert J. Wenzel	
and to the Di	strict Commanders: Joseph F. Goonan Jon P. Badi Leslie F. Crossett Fred Percy Robert J. McGuirl	Anthony J. Pergola Keith J. Koster Francis O. Riter David G. Henry Kenneth Cadieux	
Department I Judge Advoc National Exe	Historian Frank Carletta, D cate Charles G. Mills, Nat	C. Clancy, Department Chaplain Rev. Robert cepartment Historian Emeritus Raphael J. Blevins, ional Executive Committeeman William H. Burne ard Bertrand, Department Master-at-Arms Richallin.	Department ett, Alternate
FOR CON	VENTION COMMITTEE USE		
Approved with A	Rejected mendments	Adjutant Signature	
	ling Committee on	County Below section to be completed when resolution is submitted from another authorized source.	
Received and Rec	corded	John B. Sampson, Chairman	
Other Action		Name	
Signature		Department Resolutions Committee	

(Chairman)

Title